Heritage Community Foundation Presents
Alberta Online Encyclopedia

This Site
The Encyclopedia

Project Team

Administration and Development

  • Adriana Davies, PhD, Executive Director and Editor-in-Chief
  • Nena Jocic-Andrejevic, General Manager
  • Jody Matwichuk, Financial Officer/Office Manager
  • Liesel Knall-Davidson, Administrative Assistant

Graphic Design

  • Jason Neal, NAIT Intern, Web/Graphics Designer

Advisory Committee

  • Frank McMahon, PhD, Director, l’Institut pour le Patrimoine, Campus Saint-Jean, University of Alberta
  • Marc Arnal, Dean, Campus Saint-Jean, University of Alberta
  • Juliette Champagne, PhD, Research Consultant
  • Diane Lamoureux, MLIS, Archivist, Missionary Oblates (OMI Lacombe Canada), Grandin Archives
  • Raymond Huel, PhD, Emeritus Professor, University of Lethbridge

Research and Editorial Team

  • Adriana Davies, PhD, Editor-in-Chief
  • Julie Rossignol, BA, MA, Senior Researcher
  • David Mantello, BA, MA, Assistant Editor
  • Juliette Champagne, PhD, Researcher, Writer and Translator
  • Mike Flewwelling, BA, BEd, Educational Co-ordinator

Technical Development

  • Clifford Barnett, ISP, Senior Programmer and Senior Web Developer
  • Jason Neal, NAIT Intern, Web Developer
  • Wai-Lin Maw, BSc, MSc, Systems Administrator

Albertasource.ca | Contact Us | Partnerships
            For more on Missionary Oblates in Western Canada, visit Peel’s Prairie Provinces.

Copyright © Heritage Community Foundation All Rights Reserved